

F.No. 22015/02/2022- Adm.-III

भारत सरकार/Government of India

कृषि एवं किसान कल्याण मंत्रालय/Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
(कृषि एवं किसान कल्याण विभाग/Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare)
वनस्पति संरक्षण, संगरोध एवं संग्रह निदेशालय/DIRECTORATE OF PLANT PROTECTION, QUARANTINE AND STORAGE
एन.एच; चार, फरीदाबाद 121001-(हरियाणा)/ N.H. IV, FARIDABAD-121001 (Haryana)

Dated: 29th June, 2022

OFFICE ORDER NO.850F 2022

On the recommendations of the Transfer Committee Constituted to review the transfer in respect of Group 'C' Officers (SAs/TAs/Assistants/UDCs/LDCs/DCMs/MTSs)and with the approval of Competent Authority, the following transfer/postingsare orderedwith immediate effect and until further orders:-

Sl. No	Name & Designation of the Official (Sh./Smt./Km./Dr.)	Transfer		Remarks
		From	То	
1,	Sudhir Chander, SA	RPTL Chandigarh	CIPMC Jammu	In public interest
2.	Rajeev Kumar, SA	CIPMC Solan	RPTL Chandigarh	In public interest
3.	Ganga Singh, SA	CIPMC Jalandhar	PQD, Faridabad	In public interest
4.	Nita Arun Inamdar, SA	CIPMC Nashik	RPQS Mumbai	In public interest
5.	Madhavi M. Parte, SA	CIPMC Indore	RPQS Mumbai	In public interest
6.	Shamsher Singh, SA	RPQS Amritsar	FSIL Bikaner	In public interest
7.	Sumati Kumar, SA	CIPMC Gorkahpur	CIPMC Lucknow	In public interest
8.	Hadmana Ram, SA	LCO Jalore	RPQS Kandla	In public interest
9.	Duli Chand, SA	CIPMC Sriganganagar	RPQS Amritsar	In public interest
10.	Alok Dubey, SA	CIB&RC, Faridabad	CIPMC Lucknow	In public interest
11,	Khushbuddin Siddiqui, SA	LCO Jaisalmer	PQS Sonauli	In public interest
12.	Raj Kumar, SA	CIPMC Agra	RPTL Kanpur	Own request
13.	Narain Singh, SA	RPQS New Delhi	RPQS Amritsar	Own request
14.	Bhanwar Singh, SA	RPQS Amritsar	LWO Jodhpur	Own request
15.	Vijay Singh Bhati, SA	RPQS New Delhi	LCO Phalodi	Own request
16.	Sushil Kumar, SA	CIPMC Jalandhar	RPQS Amritsar	Own request
17.	Rajender Prasad Sharma, SA	LCO Jaisalmer	LCO Bikaner	Own request

.....Contd. P-2

18.	Kishan Lal Panwar, TA	LWO Jodhpur	PQS Mundra	Public Interes
19.	Abdul Rajak, TA	CIPMC	PQS Vishakhapatnam	Public Interes
		Vijaywada	Wall-market and a second	1
20.	Arige Peda Bijji Babu,	CIPMC	PQS Krishnapattnam	Public Interes
	TA	Vijaywada		
21.	Nagaraj R, TA	RCIPMC	PQS Tuticorin	Public Interes
		Bangalore		
22.	Yugendra Sharma, TA	RCIPMC	RPQS New Delhi	Own request
	description beautiful	Faridabad	SHILL SATURDAY THE	Particular States
23.	Vikas Kumar Rajak, TA	RPQS Chennai	CIPMC Patna	Own request
24.	C.P. Robert, Assistant	RCIPMC Lucknow	RCIPMC Nagpur	Public Interes
25.	Pradip Basak, Assistant	CIPMC Patna	RPQS Kolkatta	Own request
26.	Ajit Singh Saklania, Assistant	Hqrs. Faridabad	RPTL Chandigarh	Own Request
27.	Lalita Kumari Sharma, UDC	RPQS Amritsar	CIPMC Jammu	Public Interes
28.	V. Bhanumati, UDC	RPQS Chennai	RCIPMC Bangalore	Public Interes
29.	Sukhdev Kumar, UDC	RPTL	CIPMC Jalandhar	Public Interes
	Salahara Ladamite S	Chandigarh	Time w. N. S. Carleira	web-out-7
30.	S. Sukumaran, UDC	PQS Tuticorin	CIPMC Vadodara	Public Interes
31.	M. Rajendran, UDC	CIPMC	RPQS Chennai	Public Interes
		Tiruchirapalli	First A. W. Sandard	
32.	M. Raju, UDC	CIPMC	PQS Tuticorin	Public Interes
	addused administration	Vijaywada	7901 Z 8 milk	
33.	Arvind Kumar, UDC	RPQS New Delhi	CIPMC Patna	Public Interes
34.	Kamal Kishor Nagori, UDC	CIB&RC Faridabad	LWO Jodhpur.	Public Interes
35.	Abid Hussain Parihar, UDC	CIPMC Sriganganagar	LCO Bikaner	Public Interes
36.	Sunil, UDC	Hgrs. Faridabad	RPQS New Delhi	Own request
37.	Tarun Das, UDC	RPQS Kolkatta	CIPMC Bhubaneshwar	Public Interes
38.	Mahesh Dutt Kaushik, UDC	RPTL Kanpur	Hqrs. Faridabad	Own request
39	N.K. Agarwal, UDC	Hqrs.Faridabad	CIPMC Jaipur	Public Interes
10.	S. Velayutham, LDC	RPQS Chennai	CIPMC Trichy	Public Interes
11.	Mahendra Kumar, LDC	RPTL Kanpur	RCIPMC Faridabad	Public Interes
12.	Siyaram Meena, LDC	RPTL Chandigarh	CIPMC Jaipur	Own request
43.	Subhash Chand, LDC	RPQS Amritsar	Hqrs. Faridabad	Own request
14.	N.S. Chouhan, MTS	RCIPMC	CIPMC Indore	Public Interes
	1877	Nagpur		
45.	U.M. Ghode, MTS	RCIPMC Nagpur	CIPMC Indore	Public Interes
		(A)	To bitt	Contd. P

The officers who have been transferred from their present place of posting to the new place of posting on administrative grounds will be entitled for Transfer TA/ Joining time etc., as per the Government Rules and Regulations. The officers, who have been transferred from their present place of posting to the new place of posting on their request, will not be entitled for Transfer TA/Joining time etc..

This has the approval of Plant Protection Adviser.

Hindi version will follow.

Chief Administrative Officer

Distribution:-

- 1. Officials Concerned.
- 2. All Scheme In-Charges / Officer In-Charges of the stations concerned with the request to submit the joining reports, at the earliest.
- 3. US (PP-Estt.), DA& FW, KrishiBhawan, New Delhi.
- 4. Section Officers, Adm.-II/ Adm.-III Section.
- 5. IT cell with request to upload the same on Directorates website.
- 6. PAO concerned/ Accounts Section HQ Faridabad / Vigilance Section.
- 7. PPS to PPA/ PA to CAO.
- 8. Personal Files of the officials concerned.
- 9. Dy. Director (OL) with request to provide hindi version of this office order.
- 10. Office Order File.

Chief Administrative Officer