List of Members of Registration Committee (RC)

S. No.	Name	Designation and office address	Email id	Phone No.
1.	Dr. Praveen Kumar Singh, (Chairman)	Agriculture Commissioner, Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, New Delhi	ag.comm@krishi.nic.in	011-23383549
2.	Dr. V.G, Somani, (Member)	Drugs Controller General of India, M/o Health & Family Welfare, FDA Bhawan, CHEB Campus, Kotla Road, ITO, New Delhi	dci@nic.in	011-23236965
3.	Dr. J. P. Singh, (Member)	Plant Protection Advisor, Directorate of PPQ&S, Faridabad	ppa@nic.in	0129-2413985 011-23384348
4.	Dr. C.D. Tripathi, (Member)	Professor Emeritus, Department of Pharmacology, VMMC and SJ Hospital, New Delhi	cdtripathi@hotmail.com	011-26262925
5.	Dr. Sunil Chandra Dubey, (Member)	Assistant Director General (PP), ICAR, New Delhi	adgpp.icar@nic.in	011-23384414
6.	Dr. Sanjay Arya, (Member Secretary)	Secretary (CIB&RC), Directorate of PPQ&S, Faridabad	cibsecy@nic.in	0129-2413002
7.	Sh. Madhab Chakarborty, (Co-opted Member)	Joint Director & Regional Head, Indian Institute of Packaging, Northern Regional Centre, Plot No. 21, Patparganj, New Delhi	iipdelhi@iip-in.com	011- 22166703/4/5
8.	Dr. Vishal Choudhary, (Co-opted Member)	Deputy Industrial Adviser, D/o Chemicals & Petrochemicals, R.No.41-4, B-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi	choudhary.vishal@gov.in	9891256042