

## मिसिल सं/F.No. 2-1/2020-Admn-I भारत सरकार/Government of India

कृषि एवं किसान कल्याण मंत्रालय/Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare कृषि सहकारिता एवं किसान कल्याण विभाग/Department of Agriculture, Cooperation& Farmers Welfare वनस्पति, संरक्षण,संगरोघ एवं संग्रह निदेशालय/Directorate of Plant Protection, Quarantine & Storage एनएच-४, फरीदाबाद-१२१००१, हरियाणा/NH-IV, Faridabad-121001(Haryana)

dated the 11th December, 2020.

## OFFICE ORDER NO. 189 OF 2020

With the approval of Competent Authority conveyed vide PP Establishment letter No. 22013/01/2019-PP (Estt.) dated 11.12.2020, in partial modification of Orders dated 13.07.2020, 01.09.2020 and 28.10.2020 following revised transfers/postings in the Grade of PPOs & APPOs are ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

Sl. No.		Desig- nation	Present Posting / Posted vide order dated 13.07.2020 & 01.09.2020	Posting recommended/Retained
A. Plan	t Protection Officers – T	ransferre	d/Retained/Posting changed or	n Request.
1.	Pran Vallabh Sahni	PPO	PQS, Veraval to CIPMC, Itanagar	CIPMC, Bhubaneswar
2.	Sneha Gupta	PPO	CIPMC, Indore to PQS, Nashik	PQS, Indore
3.	Ram Kumar	PPO	RPQS, New Delhi to CIPMC, Dehradun	CIPMC, Faridabad
4.	K K Tiwari	PPO	PQS, Banbasa to CIPMC, Faridabad	CIPMC, Dehradun
5.	Vinod Singh	PPO	CIPMC, Aizwal to PQS, Banbasa	IPM HQ, Faridabad
6.	Jitendra Kumar	PPO	CIPMC, Solan to PQS, Bhardni	CIPMC, Solan
7.	Arti Saraswati	PPO(C)	RPTL, Kanpur to CIL, Faridabad	RPTL, Kanpur
B. Assi	stant Plant Protection C	fficers – T	ransferred/Retained/Posting	changed on Request.
8.	Kavita M Beeraganni	APPO	PQS, Vizag to CIPMC, Nagpur	CIPMC, Goa
9.	Shingare Rita Prabhakarrao,	APPO	RCIPMC, Nagpur to CIPMC Imphal.	PQS, Nagpur
10.	Prema Ranjitham T	APPO	PQS, Tuticorin to RCIPMC, Nagpur	CIPMC, Vijayawada
11.	Ashwani Kumar Dave	APPO	RPQS, Mumbai to CIPMC, Gangtok	LCO, Phalodi
12.	Vinod Maitraya	APPO	CIPMC, Bhubaneswar	Locust HQ, Faridabad
13.	R P Singh	APPO	RPQS, Chennai	CIPMC, Patna
14.	Manoj Kumar Sharma	APPO(C)	CIL, Faridabad to RPQS, Mumbai	RPQS, New Delhi
15.	Sita Ram Kumawat	APPO(C)	TLC, HQ, Faridabad to RPTL, Kanpur	CIB&RC Faridabad

Alwar 11/12/2020

## ::Page-2::

16.	P K Vats	APPO(C)	CIB&RC	RPTL, Kanpur
17.	Manju Bala	APPO(C)	CIL, Faridabad to RPTL,	CIL, Faridabad
			Chandigarh	17.7.7.1.4.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1
18.	Priyanka Dogra	APPO(C)	RPTL, Chandigarh to CIL,	RPTL, Chandigarh
			Faridabad	
19.	Neeti Gulati	APPO(C)	RPTL, Chandigarh to	RPTL, Chandigarh
			CIL, Faridabad	1100
20.	Vinita Pachauri	APPO(C)	CIL, Faridabad to RPTL,	CIL, Faridabad
20.	Sharma		Chandigarh	and the second s

- 2. The officials at S. No. 3, 14, 15, 18, 19 & 20 have been approved posted for 02(two) years. Thereafter their cases shall be reviewed in due process by the respective authority. Accordingly, all the request received so far stand disposed of and respective officers in the grade of PPO/APPO are directed to report to their allocated place of posting without any further delay.
- 3. The officers who have been transferred from their present place of posting to the new place of posting on their request, will not be entitled for Transfer TA. All officers are entitled for Joining Time as admissible under the Rules.
- 4. A compliance/joining report in this regard, may be submitted to this office, at the earliest.

(Ajay Kumar) Chief Administrative Officer

2000/2011

## **Distribution:**

- 1. All the concerned officials.
- 2. Officer-in-charges/controlling officers/Scheme in-charges, concerned.
- 3. PPS to JS(PP), DAC&FW, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 4. US(PP-Estt.), DAC&FW, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
- 5. SO(Admn. II), DPPQ&S for information and appropriate action
- 6. PPS to PPA, Dte. of PPQ&S, NH-IV, Faridabad.
- 7. Pay & Accounts Officer(s) concerned
- 8. Accounts Section/Vig./GA/Lib./IT Cell Section, Dte. of PPQ&S, NH-IV, Fbd.
- 9. Hindi Section for Hindi Version
- IT Cell for uploading on official website.
- 11. Office order folder/personal file/Service Book.