

मिसिल सं/F. No. 3-1/2015-ITC(e-Office)

भारत सरकार/Government of India

कषि एवं किसान कल्याण मंत्रालय/Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare

कृषि एवं किसान कल्याण विभाग/Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare

वनस्पति संरक्षण, संगरोध एवं संग्रह निदेशालय/Directorate of Plant Protection, Quarantine & Storage

एन.एच.4, फरीदाबाद (हरियाणा) / N.H.-IV, Faridabad (Haryana) - 121001

Date: 14 October, 2022

Office Memorandum

Sub:- Training programme on implementation of e-Office in the Directorate of PPQ&S-OFFLINE mode- reg

The Directorate is in process of implementation of e-Office. For this purpose the EMD Manager as well as e-Office users have now been registered on the platform of e-Office. Now, it has been decided to impart training programme to the EMD Manager as well as e-Office users to enable them to work on e-Office. The said training is scheduled to be held on **18.10.2022** at 11:15 to 17:00 Hrs. at Conference Hall, DPPQS Hqrs. Faridabad in offline mode.

In the first instance the following EMD Managers as well as e-Office users have been nominated to attend the said training programme:

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Section/Division	Remark
1	Sh. N. K. Singh	CAO	Hqrs	EMD Manager
2	Sh.Davinder Kumar	Under Secretary	Hqrs	Nodal Officer
3	Dr. Shaloo Ayri	Deputy Director (E)	Locust, Hqrs	EMD Manager
4	Dr. Nidhi Dubey	Deputy Director(Chem.)	CIL	User
5	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Sr. Programmer	IT Cell, Hqrs	EMD Manager
6	Dr. R P Sharma	Assistant Director (E)	P&C, Hqrs	EMD Manager
7	Ms. Suman Jakhar	Section Officer (Adm 1)	Hqrs	EMD Manager
8	Ms. Mrinal	Section Officer (Adm-II)	Hqrs	EMD Manager
9	Sh. Surjeet Kumar	Section Officer (Adm-III)	Hqrs	EMD Manager
10	Sh. Jitendra Kumar Meena	Section Officer	CIL	EMD Manager
.11	Ms. Kusum Goel	Section Officer	Vigilance, Hqrs	User
12	Ms. Himanica Verma	Section Officer	CIB&RC	EMD Manager
13	Sh. Lalit Kumar	Sr. Statistical Officer	Hqrs	User
14	Sh.Vishal Lahu Gate	PPO(E)	IPM, Hqrs	EMD Manager
15	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Das	Assistant Director (E)	PQD, Hqrs	EMD Manager
16	Sh. Ajay Kumar Singh	Assistant Section Officer	Accounts, Hqrs	User
17	Sh.Abhinay Mishra	APPO(PP)	PPA, Secretariat	User
18	Dr. Ravichandran S.	APPO(E)	PQD, Hqrs	User
19	Sh.Amit Jadhav	APPO(E)	IPPC, Hqrs	User
20	Ms. Aiswarya V A	APPO(E)	IT Cell, Hqrs	User
21	Sh.Atual Tripathi	APPO(E)	TLC, Hqrs	EMD Manager
22	Sh.Santosh Patole	APPO(PP)	CBU, Hqrs	EMD Manager

All the nominated officers/officials are directed to attend the above mentioned training programme mandatorily.

This issues with the approval of Plant Protection Adviser.

Encl.: As above.

(Davinder Kumar) Under Secretary & Nodal Officer (e-Office)

To,

All the above mentioned officers/officials.

Copy to PPS to PPA for information.