

मि.सं./F. No. 2-3/2018-Adm.I भारत सरकार / Government of India

कृषि एवं किसान कल्याण मंत्रालय / Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare कृषि सहकारिता एवं किसान कल्याण विभाग/Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers Welfare वनस्पति संरक्षण, संगरोध एवं संग्रह निदेशालय/Directorate of Plant Protection Quarantine & Storage एन.एच.-४, फरीदाबाद, हरियाणा / N.H.IV. Faridabad (Haryana)

dated 12th March, 2020.

OFFICE ORDER NO. 49 OF 2020

With the approval of Plant Protection Adviser, the following officials presently deputed to the Locust Duty are hereby ordered relieved:-

Sl. No	Name of officer/officials with designation (Dr./Sh.)	
1.	Sanjay Arya, Joint Director, RCIPMC, Guwahati	
2.	Mahaveer Sharma, APPO, CIPMC, Solan	
3.	Sabbithi Pavan, APPO, IPM, HQ, Faridabad	
4.	Vikas Kumar, APPO, CIPMC, Dehradun	
5.	Satendra Kumar, SA, RPQS, New Delhi	
6.	Lakhmi Chand, SA, CIL, Faridabad	

- All the above officials are directed to report to their respective stations/controlling officers at the earliest under intimation to this office.
- Their TA/DA etc. during the period shall strictly be regulated in accordance with applicable 3. rules in this regard.

(Ajay Kumar) Chief Administrative Officer

Distribution:

- All the concerned officers
- 2. All Scheme in-charges
- 3. Division in-charge, Locust
- US (PP-Estt), DAC &FW, Krishi Bhawan, N. Delhi for information.
- PS to PPA, NH-IV, Faridabad.
- Accounts Section/Vigilance Section/GA Section, Dte. of PPQ&S, NH-IV, Fbd.
- 7. Hindi Section for Hindi Version
- IT Cell for uploading on official website.
- Office Order Folder/Personal File/Service Book.