

मिसिल सं/F.No2-09/2022-Adm.I

भारत सरकार/Government of India

कृषि एवं किसान कल्याण मंत्रालय/Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare कृषि एवं किसान कल्याण विभाग/Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare वनस्पति, संरक्षण,संगरोघ एवं संग्रह निदेशालय/Directorate of Plant Protection, Quarantine & Storage एनएच-४, फरीदाबाद-१२१००१, हरियाणा/NH-IV, Faridabad-121001(Haryana)

Office Order No. 49 of 2023

दिनांक/Dated: 28 March, 2023

On the recommendation of the Transfer committee constituted to review the transfer in respect of Group 'C' Officers(SAs/TAs/Assistants/UDCs/LDCs/DCMs/MTSs) and with the approval of the Competent Authority, the following transfer/postings are ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI No	Name & Designation of the Officer	Present Posting	New Posting(Decided by the committee)	Remarks
1.	O.B. Likhar, UDC	RCIPMC, Nagpur	Hqrs, Faridabad	In public Interest
2.	Anguri Devi, UDC	RPTL, Kanpur	Hqrs, Faridabad	In public Interest
3.	Balwan Singh, LDC	RPTL, Chandigarh	CIPMC, Solan	In Public Interest (against UDC post)
4.	Akhil Kumar Chaudhary, LDC	CIPMC, Guwahati	CIPMC, Dehradun	In Public Interest
5.	Vijay Dahiya, LDC	RPQS, Mumbai	Hqrs, Faridabad (GA)	On request
6.	Vikram Malik, LDC	LWO, Jodhpur	Hqrs, Faridabad(CIL)	On request
7.	Shoorbir Singh, LDC	Hqrs, Faridabad(GA Section)	RPQS, New Delhi	On request
8.	Narendra Kumar, DCM	LCO, Bikaner	LCO, Suratgarh	In Public Interest
9.	Akshay, DCM	CIPMC, Goa	CIPMC, Nashik	In public Interest
10.	Ravi Ram Prajapat, DCM	CIPMC, Solan	CIPMC, Morena	In Public Interest
11.	Jai Singh, DCM	RPTL, Kanpur	CIPMC, Agra	In Public Interest
12.	Mahendra Kumar, DCM	LCO, Palanpur	LCO, Bhuj	On request
13.	Shatrudhan Lal Marco, DCM	RCIPMC, Nagpur	CIPMC, Raipur	On request
14.	Sh. Kanwara Ram, DCM	LCO, Churu	LCO, Barmar	On request
15.	Sh. Bajrang Lal Gaur, DCM	LWO, Barmer	LWO, Jodhpur	On request
16.	Ganga Ram, DCM	LCO, Nagaur	LWO, Jodhpur	On request
17.	Jagdish Raj, DCM	RPQS, Amritsar	CIPMC, Jalandhar	On request
18.	Oma Ram Saran, DCM	LCO, Phalodi	LWO, Jodhpur	On request
19.	Laxman Singh, MTS	LCO, Palanpur	FSIL, Bikaner	On request
20.	Javed Tanwar, MTS	LCO, Suratgarh	FSIL Bikaner	On request
21.	Pooja Meena, MTS	CIL, Faridabad	CIPMC, Jaipur	On request

hory

The Officers/officials who has been transferred from their present place of posting to the new place of posting on administrative grounds will be entitled for Transfer TA/joining etc., as per the Government Rules and Regulations. The officers, who have been transferred from their place of posting to the new place of posting on their request, will not be entitled for transfer TA/joining time etc.

This has the approval of Plant Protection Adviser.

(Manoj Kumar Yadav)

Chief Administrative Officer

Distribution:

1. Officials Concerned.

2. All Scheme In-Charges/Officers In-Charges of the stations concerned with the request to submit the joining reports, at the earliest.

3. US (PP-Estt.), DA & FW, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi.

4. Section Officers. AdmI/Adm-II/Adm.-III Section.

5. IT Cell with request to upload the same on Directorate website.

-

6. PAO concerned/Accounts Section HQ Faridabad/ Vigilance Section.

7. PPS to PPA/PA to CAO.

8. Personal Files of the officials concerned.

9. Dy. Director (OL) with request to provide hindi Version of this office Order.

10. Office Order File.

Navyo

(Manoj Kumar Yadav) Chief Administrative Officer