

F.No. 2-4/2022- Adm.-II

भारत सरकार/Government of India

कृषि एवं किसान कल्याण मंत्रालय/Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare (कृषि एवं किसान कल्याण विभाग/Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare) वनस्पति संरक्षण, संगरोध एवं संग्रह निदेशालय/DIRECTORATE OF PLANT PROTECTION, QUARANTINE AND STORAGE एन.एच; चार, फरीदाबाद 121001-(हरियाणा)/ N.H. IV, FARIDABAD-121001 (Haryana)

Dated: 24th June 2022

OFFICE ORDER NO. 190 OF 2022

On the recommendations of the Transfer Committee Constituted to review the transfer in respect of Group 'B' Officers (Assistant Plant Protection Officers) and with the approval of Competent Authority in DA&FW as conveyed vide DA&FW's letter No. 22013/01/2019-PP.(Estt-) dated 24.06.2022, the following transfer/posting in the grade of Assistant Plant Protection Officers are offered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

Sl No	Name & Designation of the Officer	Present Posting	Recommended place of posting	Remarks
1	Smt. Geetha S APPO	PQS, Mangalore	CIPMC, Ranchi	In public interest
2	Mrs. Aroti Hazarika APPO (PP)	RCIPMC, Guwahati	CIPMC, Shillong	In public interest
3	Dr. Vinita Pachauri Sharma, APPO (Chem)	CIL, Faridabad	CIB & RC, Faridabad	In public interest
4	Smt. Neeti Gulati APPO (Chem)	RPTL, Chandigarh	CIL, Faridabad	In public interest
5	Dr. Priyanka Dogra APPO (Chem)	RPTL, Chandigarh	CIL, Faridabad	In public interest
6	Sh. Aleem Saeed Khan APPO (X-Ray)	Hqrs., Faridabad	RPTL, Kanpur	In public interest
7	Sh. Mohammad Arif Mansuri APPO (E)	CIPMC, Vadodara	RPQS, Mumbai	In public interest
8	Sh. Vikram Singh APPO (Chem)	RPTL, Kanpur	CIB & RC, Faridabad	In public interest
9	Sh. Avadhesh Kumar APPO (E)	CIPMC, Gorakhpur	RPQS, Mumbai	In public interest
10	Smt. Kongbraiaatpam Jina Devi APPO (PP)	CIPMC, Imphal	PQS, Guwahati	In public interest
11	Smt. L.N. Sapna APPO (PP)	CIPMC, Vijaywada	RPQS, Bangalore	In public interest
12	Sh. Bure Manoj Shahurao APPO (General)	CIPMC, Vijaywada	PQD, Hqrs., Faridabad	In public interest
13	Smt. Neha Uikey APPO (Chem)	CIL, Faridabad	CIB & RC, Faridabad	In public interest
14	Dr. Pankaj Bhatu Salunke APPO (E)	LWO, Jodhpur	PQS, Mundra	In public interest

15	Dr. Gawande Atul Deorao APPO (PP)	CIPMC, Port Blair	RPQS, Kandla	In public interest
16	Dr. Ekta Kumari APPO (WS)	CIPMC, Indore	Hqrs., Faridabad (Non sensitive division)	On request
17	Smt. Aheibam Ranila Devi APPO (E)	RCIPMC, Faridabad	CIPMC, Imphal	On request
18	Sh. Manoj Kumar APPO (Chem)	CIL, Faridabad	RPTL, Chandigarh	On request
19	Smt. Debarati Kayal APPO	RPQS, Amritsar	RPQS, Kolkata	On request
20	Sh. Manoj Kumar Sharma APPO (Chem)	RPQS, New Delhi	CIB & RC, Faridabad	On request
21	Sh. Yashwanta APPO (E)	RPQS, New Delhi	CIPMC, Indore	On request

The officers who have been transferred from their present place of posting to the new place of posting on administrative grounds will be entitled for Transfer TA/ Joining time etc., as per the Government Rules and Regulations. The officers, who have been transferred from their present place of posting to the new place of posting on their request, will not be entitled for Transfer TA/Joining time etc..

This has the approval of Plant Protection Adviser.

(N.K. Singh)
Chief Administrative Officer

Distribution:-

- 1. Officer Concerned.
- 2. All Scheme In-Charges / Officer In-Charges of the stations concerned with the request to submit the joining reports, at the earliest.
- 3. US (PP-Estt.), DA & FW, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 4. IT cell with request to upload the same on Directorates website.
- 5. PAO concerned/ Accounts Section HQ Faridabad / Vigilance Section
- 6. PPS to PPA/PA to CAO.
- 7. Personal Files of the officer concerned.
- 8. Office Order File.

Chief Administrative Officer

(N.K. Singh)