CIPMC, Hyderabad

CIPMC, Hyderabad has been established in the State of Telangana as a subordinate office under Directorate of Plant Protection, Quarantine & Storage, Department of Agriculture, Cooperation & Farmers Welfare, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India. This Centre has made significant contribution in transferring the IPM technology with the concept of “Seeing is believing” & “Learning by doing” which is more suitable to farming community. More emphasis is given in organizing Human Resource Development Programmes related to IPM viz. Farmer Field School (FFS), Orientation Training Programme (OTP), Season Long Training Programme (SLTP) for the Farmers/Agriculture cum Horticulture Extension functionaries/Pesticide Dealers/Students/NGOs.
Activitity 1
S No Attachment Description Attachment achievment
1 Success story of Maize farmer Download (159.57 KB) pdf
2 History of Pest/Diseases situation during last 3 years in Telangana State Download (300.19 KB) pdf
3 Targets and achievements for the year 2018-19 Download (14.36 KB) pdf
Activitity 2
S No Title Details
1 Ready Reckoner of CIPMC,Hyderabad Download (19.43 KB) pdf
Contact Details Officer Incharge

Officer In-Charge,
Central Integrated Pest Management Centre,
Jeedimetla Village, JaivikBhavan, Quhubullapur Mandal,
Hyderabad - 500055
Tel : 040-27230550 (O),
Tel : 040-23566403 (R),
E-mail: ipmap08[at]nic[dot]in

Contact Details Stake Holder

1. Commissioner and Director of Agriculture, Telangana State 040-23232107 Fax :040-23383514 agriculture[dot]telangana[at]gmail[dot]com
PS to Commissioner and Director 040-23452269 Fax :040-23457086

2. Director of Horticulture, Telangana State 040-23232253 Fax: 040-23237545 horticulture[dot]telangana[at]gmail[dot]com

3. AICRP on Biological control, RajendranagaPrinciple Scientist Mobile:9848421791

4.Plant Quarantine Station, Hyderabad PPO (E) 040-24008276

5.Director of Research, State Agri. University, Telangana State. Director of Research 040-24015326

7.National Institute of Plant Health Management , Rajendranagar, Hyderabad Director General 040-24015346

8.Directorate of Rice Research Director 040-24015036

9.Directorate of Oilseeds Director 040-24015344

10.Central Research Institute for Dry land Agriculture (CRIDA) Director 040-24530161

11.International Crop Research Institute for Semi-arid tropics. Director General 040-23296161

12.National Academy of Agricultural Research Management (NAARM) Director 040-24015394

13.National Institute of Rural Development Director 040-24015001,24015767

14.Farmer Training Centre, Rajendra Nagar,Hyd Dy. Director 040-24015188

15.National Institute of Agricultural Extension Management(MANAGE) Director 040-24015404

Contact details of District Agricultural Officers in Telangana State
S.No. Name Designation Contact Details Email Id

1. Smt. Mangilal DAO Adilabad 7288894000 jdaadb-ap[at]nic[dot]in,agri[dot]adilabad[at]gmail[dot]com
2. Sri. Vinod Kumar DAO Mancherial 7288894008 daomncl[at]gmail[dot]com
3. Smt. J.Bhagya Lakshmi DAO KB Asifabad 7288894002 daokumrambheem[at]gmail[dot]com
4. Sri. Amaresh Kumar DAO Nirmal 7288894009 daonirmal2016[at]gmail[dot]com
5. Sri. V.Sridhar DAO Karimnagar 7288894111 daokarimnagar[at]gmail[dot]com
6. Smt. Ameena Bi DAO Jagtial 7288894119 daojagtial[at]gmail[dot]com
7. Sri. Ranadheer Kumar DAO Rajanna Siricilla 7288894137 daorajannasircilla[at]gmail[dot]com
8. Sri. R. Tirumala Prasad DAO Peddapally 7288894479 daopeddapally[at]gmail[dot]com
9. Smt. A. Jhansi Laxmi Kumari DAO Khammam 7288894200 daokhammam[at]gmail[dot]com
10. Sri. Abhimanyudu DAO Bhadradri Kothagudem 7288894025 daobhadradri[at]gmail[dot]com
11. Sri. A. Parasuram DAO Medak 7288878741 agridaomedak[at]gmail[dot]com
12. Sri. J. Narasimha Rao DAO Sangareddy 7288894403 daosangareddy[at]gmail[dot]com
13. Sri. Shravan Kumar DAO Siddipet 7288894412 daosiddipet36[at]gmail[dot]com
14. Smt. Y. Suchitra DAO Mahabubnagar 7288894333 jdambnr[at]gmail[dot]com, jdambn-ap[at]nic[dot]in
15. Sri. B. Singareddy DAO Nagarkurnool 7288894286 daongkl[at]gmail[dot]com
16. Sri. K. Govind Naik DAO Jogulamba Gadwal 7288894377 daojogulamba[at]gmail[dot]com
17. Smt. T. Sujatha DAO Wanaparthy 7288894287 daownp[at]gmail[dot]com
18. Sri. Govindu DAO Nizamabad 7288894567 dao-nzb-agri[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]in, jdanzb[at]yahoo[dot]com
19. Sri. J.C. Nagendraiah DAO Kamareddy 7288894623 daokmr2016[at]gmail[dot]com
20. Smt. D. Usha Kumari DAO Warangal (Urban) 7288894705 jdawarangal[at]gmail[dot]com
21. Sri. Gopal DAO Vikarabad 7288894697 daovikarabad[at]gmail[dot]com
22. Sri. N. Veeru Naik DAO Jangoan 7288894778 daojangaon[at]gmail[dot]com
23. Sri. B. Chatru DAO Mahabubabad 7288894786 daomahabubabad[at]gmail[dot]com
24. Smt. K. Anuradha DAO Yadadri Bhongiri 7288894478 daoyadadri[at]gmail[dot]com
25. Sri. Ajay Kumar Gosh DAO Medchal 7288894704 dao[dot]rrd[at]gmail[dot]com
26. Sri. K. A. Ghoush Hyder DAO J. Bhupalapally 7288894787 daojayashankar[at]gmail[dot]com
27. Sri. G. Sridhar Reddy DAO Nalgonda 7288894477 daonalgonda[at]gmail[dot]com
28. Smt. U. Jyothirmai DAO Suryapet 7288894490 daosrpt[at]gmail[dot]com
29. Smt. D. Usha Kumari DAO Warangal (Rural) 7288894705 jdawarangal[at]gmail[dot]com
30. Smt. S. Geetha DAO Rangareddy 7288894626

Location Map