Central Insecticide Board and Registration Committee (CIB&RC)

Central Insecticide Board and Registration Committee
Name Designation E-Mail address Telephone
Dr. S.K. Khurana Secretary(CIB&RC) cibsecy[at]nic[dot]in 0129-2413002
Smt. Sukhninder Kaur PS to APPA (CIB&RC) sk[dot]sandhu[at]nic[dot]in 0129-2476201
Dr. (Mrs) Sandhya Kulshreshtha Consultant (Pharma) sandhyak[at]nic[dot]in 0129-2476221
Dr. (Mrs) Sarita Bhalla Specialist Gr.I sarita[dot]bhalla[at]nic[dot]in 0129-2476209
Dr. Archana Sinha Joint Director (Chemistry) archana[dot]sinha[at]gov[dot]in 0129-2434466
Mrs. Kamlesh Mighlani Joint Director (Chemistry) bkmrignayani[at]gmail[dot]com 0129-2476216
Dr. K.W. Deshkar Deputy Director(E) kiran[dot]deshkar[at]gov[dot]in 0129-2476224
Dr. A. Krishna Reddy Deputy Director (WS) 0129-2476223
Shri V. Vasu Deputy Director (Chemistry) vasu[dot]vadla[at]gmail[dot]com 0129-2476213
Shri R. B. Sharma Assistant Director (Chemistry) sharmab1984[at]gmail[dot]com 0129-2476206
Shri Hariom Miglani Sr. Law Officer homiglani[at]rediffmail[dot]com 0129-2476218
Shri Neeraj Kulshrestha Legal Assistant nkulshrestha[at]nic[dot]in 0129-2476232
Shri Vivek Narayan Senior Administrative Officer uscibrc-dppqs[at]gov[dot]in
Shri M. S. Rawat Section Officer 0129-2476219