Whos who

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
who's who
S No Name Designation Department Phone
41 Sh. Mahesh Chandra Plant Protection Officer LCO, Palanpur 02742-245142
42 Sh. Prakash Chandra Plant Protection Officer CIPMC, Solan 01792-230213
43 Dr. Harish Chandra Joint Director (Entomology) Sectt. of CIB&RC 0129-2476224
44 Dr. Sanjeev Pandey Deputy Director (Entomology) CIPMC, Lucknow 0522-2732063
45 Dr. V.D. Nigam Assistant Director CIPMC, Jaipur
46 Sh. Md. Amjad Administrative Officer LCO, Jalore 0297-3223478
47 Sh. Vageesh Pandey Plant Protection Officer CIPMC, Goa 0832-2521685
48 Dr. S.K. Verma Deputy Director (Entomology) RPQS, Kolkata 033-23597679
49 Sh. Balram Meena Plant Protection Officer CIPMC, Gangtok 03592-231909
50 Sh. Sunil Chandra Plant Protection Officer LCO, Suratgarh 01592-22315
51 Sh. C.S. Naik Plant Protection Officer CIPMC, Raipur 0771-2423073
52 Dr. Gnanasambandam Assistant Director CIPMC, Trichy 0431-2420190
53 Sh. Shailesh Kumar Plant Protection Officer CIPMC, Patna 0612-2596033
54 Dr. N. Sathyanarayana Joint Director (Plant Pathology) Hqrs., Faridabad 0129-2476304
55 Sh. C. Elangovan Deputy Director (Plant Pathology) CIPMC, Bangalore 080-28455084
56 Sh. H.B. Sethi Plant Protection Officer CIPMC, Agartala
57 Dr. Rajender Singh Assistant Director CIPMC, Jalandhar 0181-2292855
58 Sh. Michel Raja Plant Protection Officer CIPMC, Guwahati 0361-2454676
59 Sh. O.P. Verma Deputy Director (Plant Pathology) Hqrs., Faridabad 0129-2476361
60 Dr. Birjesh Mishra Assistant Director CIPMC, Gorakhpur 0551-2322316