Whos who

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
who's who
S No Name Designation Department Phone
1 Dr. B.S. Phogat Plant Protection Adviser Hqrs., Faridabad 0129-2413985
2 Sh. D.D.K. Sharma Additional Plant Protection Adviser (CIB&RC) Sectt. of CIB&RC 0129-2413002
3 Sh. Shiv Sagar Verma Joint Director (Plant Pathology) Hqrs., Faridabad 0129-2418506
4 Dr. Gautam Chatterjee Joint Director (Plant Pathology) Hqrs., Faridabad 0129-2476334
5 Dr. A.N. Singh Joint Director (Weed Science) Hqrs., Faridabad 0129-2476305
6 Dr. Arnab Dasgupta Joint Director (Plant Pathology) Hqrs., Faridabad 0129-2476341
7 Dr. Archana Sinha Joint Director(Chemistry) Sectt. of CIB&RC 0129-2413002
8 Dr. J.P. Singh Joint Director (Entomology) LWO, Jodhpur 0291-2439749
9 Dr. K.S. Kapoor Joint Director (Entomology) Hqrs., Faridabad 0129-2476201
10 Dr. D.C. Rajak Joint Director (Entomology) Hqrs., Faridabad
11 Dr. Sanjay Arya Deputy Director (Plant Pathology) Hqrs., Faridabad 0129-2476329
12 Sh. K.W. Deshkar Deputy Director (Entomology) Hqrs., Faridabad 0129-
13 Dr. A. K. Reddy Deputy Director (Weed Science) Hqrs., Faridabad 0129-2476325
14 Sh. S.K. Verma Deputy Director (Entomology) RPQS, Amritsar
15 Sh. S.K. Mandal Plant Protection Officer CIPMC, Port Blair 03192-233290
16 Sh. O.T. Singh Assistant Director CIPMC, Imphal 0385-2446234
17 Sh. Sunil Chandra Plant Protection Officer LCO, Churu 01562-251937
18 Dr. S.K. Verma Deputy Director (Entomology) RPQS, Kolkata 033-23597679
19 Sh. P. Prakash Rao Plant Protection Officer CIPMC, Hyderabad 040-27230550
20 Sh. U.B. Singh Plant Protection Officer CIPMC, Shilong 0364-2230248